About Hanford Mills Museum

Who We Are

HANFORD MILLS MUSEUM BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Burr Hubbell, President
Glenda Roberts, Vice President
Adriene Clifford, Treasurer
Charlotte Hill, Co-Secretary
Shelly Jones, Co-Secretary
David Brower
Max Dehne
Ted Martin
Steve Oles
Mark Roberts
Sean Robinson
Barbara Sturdevant
Duane Sturdevant

 

HANFORD MILLS MUSEUM TEAM


Liz Callahan, Executive Director
lizc@hanfordmills.org

 

Frankie Graham, Collections Technician
frankieg@hanfordmills.org

 


Luke Murphy, Education Coordinator
lukem@hanfordmills.org

 

Kevin Jensen

Kevin Jensen, Mill Interpretation and Research Specialist
kevinj@hanfordmills.org

Rob Dianich
Robert Dianich, Mill Operations Manager
robertd@hanfordmills.org

 

Kajsa Harley
Kajsa Harley, Education and Curatorial Initiatives Manager
kajsah@hanfordmills.org

 

Peg Odell
Peg Odell, Communications Coordinator
pego@hanfordmills.org

 


Beth Rafter, Finance Manager
bethr@hanfordmills.org