About Hanford Mills Museum

Who We Are

Learn more about our staff and board, connect with us for questions, and read our latest news.

HANFORD MILLS MUSEUM BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Barbara Sturdevant, President
David Brower, Vice President
Adriene Clifford, Treasurer
Charlotte Hill, Co-Secretary
Karyn Wendrow, Co-Secretary
Peter Blue
               
Peter Cook
Paul DeAndrea
Lizabethe Kronyak
Ted Martin
Jeff McCormack
Steve Oles
 

HANFORD MILLS MUSEUM TEAM

Click on a team member’s name to view their biography

Kajsa Harley
Kajsa Harley, Executive Director
kajsah@hanfordmills.org

Hmm

Patrick Dewey, Public Relations Coordinator
patrickd@hanfordmills.org

Kevin Jensen, Mill and Collections Specialist
kevinj@hanfordmills.org

Ryan Jones, HMM Education Coordinator, stands in front of the mill pond.

Ryan Jones, Education Coordinator
ryanj@hanfordmills.org

Rob Dianich
Robert Dianich, Mill Operations Manager
robertd@hanfordmills.org

Soleil Aster, Educator & Operations Coordinator
soleila@hanfordmills.org

 

You can also reach Hanford Mills Museum staff by email:

Hanford Mills Museum
51 County Highway 12
PO Box 99
East Meredith, NY 13757
Phone: 607.278.5744
Fax: 607.278.6299

Hanford Mills in the News